Ever been to Babble-On?

Some days it’s hard to explain to my fingers where their favorite keyboard has gone. They have a deep desire to babble on about this and that and the other thing, and to hatch japanese chickens for their posterity, since they don’t lay eggs. The japanese chickens, I mean, not my fingers. My fingers have never laid an egg. Well . . . that may not be entirely true. They have been involved in a few big goose-egg creations a few times. But I don’t want to talk about that.

What I really want to talk about is the passage of time here in Babble-On, ever since Little Lubby went belly up. Since I haven’t had my trusty outlet for streaming my every thought to the world and back, life has been different. I’ve actually finished three (count ’em!!!) projects, and have two more in the works. I’ve even gotten some housework done!! I know, wonder never cease.

When I get my baby back next weekend (and I’m really praying it happens this time), I’ll be doing some MAJOR catch-up. Not to mention a few photos here and there – mostly here. Right now I’m still using the work computer on my lunch hour, which limits me considerably.

All that to say that Lord willing, I won’t be out of commission much longer. I’m so looking forward to doing a little blog-hop happy dance, and visiting all the folks I follow on a more regular basis. And I will be REALLY happy to be able to Babble-On again about all those fun projects done and being done.

Look out, Blogovia!! I’m comin’ back soon!!!!

And since I don’t have my regular access to photos, here’s one that I had lying around in my work computer, waiting to be discovered – again. Everybody needs a visual, right?

This has nothing to do with this post. I just like the picture.

This has nothing to do with this post. I just like the picture.

Comments release endorphins. FREEDOM TO THE ENDORPHINS!

