more fun photos

Yes, I did. I participated in the weekly photo challenge about layers. But it seems that wasn’t enough for me. I gotta do it again!

Well, not exactly.

I’m not doing the weekly photo challenge again. I’m just sharing a couple more photos from our trip. We stopped just outside of Gorda, CA, and took a few photos. And by the time we got to the Golden Gate Bridge, it was getting dark and raining pretty hard. But the bridge is still pretty, even in the dark and in rain. So here are a couple of fun photos to share our daily blessings.

big rock

Golden Gate Bridge

2 thoughts on “more fun photos

  1. My husband teases me every time we’re in San Francisco because I must have hundreds of pics of the Golden Gate Bridge but always take more. It never gets old to me. πŸ™‚

    Like

Comments release endorphins. FREEDOM TO THE ENDORPHINS!

