Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moments

Every photo captures a fleeting moment, so I guess that means the 5000+ photos I have on my computer and on my backup drive would ALL fit the category this week for the Weekly Photo Challenge. But, I’ll try to limit myself to one. Or two.

I know! I’ll post one here, and one on my other blog, Lovin the Trip!Β Here’s one I took in southern California on one of our trips. The guy with the balloons and cotton candy was passing in front of us at the red light, and I just HAD to snap a picture through the windshield. I do that a lot on our trips. Lots of bug juice on my photos.

balloons and cotton candy

20 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moments

    • Many hours have been dedicated to bug-juice removal from my photos, with varying degrees of success. But I still get ’em when I can. Ya gotta do whatcha gotta do, right?! LOL

      Like

Comments release endorphins. FREEDOM TO THE ENDORPHINS!

