The Truth About Genetically Modified Organisms – GMO’s « The Soulsby Farm

The Truth About Genetically Modified Organisms – GMO’s « The Soulsby Farm.

This is a *slight* departure from my usual blogging (or blahging, in some cases, but I don’t count those times), but it was something that really caught my attention and I felt I had to share it! We are trying very hard to raise our own food as much as possible and avoid stuff like “pink slime” and GMOs, and even raise enough to share with others.

Being new to the blogging world, this would be my very first ever time to hit the “Press This” button, but I think this information is important enough for me to learn how to reblog and help get the word out.  I just found this site today, and it’s something I think EVERY American consumer should read!! Go there and check it out.  Oh, and read the comments – there is a LOT of information there too.

Comments release endorphins. FREEDOM TO THE ENDORPHINS!

